Supersite West Marquee

$140/pp ex gst
(50+ tickets)

Your own hospitality marquee located in prime viewing position on the west side of ground. Identical benefits to the Supersite East marquee (detailed below), but with the added bonus of the option to bring your own caterer if you prefer.

Package Includes —
  • Entry ticket & event program for each guest
  • Free shuttle bus service for all event guests from Portsea and Sorrento
  • Large corporate hospitality site (6m x 16m) including 6m x 6m marquee,picket fenced garden area, 4 large market umbrellas
  • Marquee and garden area increase in size as number of guests increases
  • Company identification sign
  • Security person for your marquee entrance
  • 2 complimentary entry tickets, 4 carpark passes
  • Power to site if required (additional charges may apply)
  • Catering additional – all inclusive packages from $135pp; contact event caterers Damm Fine Food or Fred & Ginger (details below)
  • Furniture additional – contact Harry The Hirer (details below)
Further Information —

Catering
You may engage any of the four event preferred caterers listed below, or you may bring your own caterer (conditions apply – contact event office for details)

Damm Fine Food
Jennie Benson on (03) 9281 1400 jennie@dammfinefood.com.au

Fred & Ginger Catering
Emma Musgrove on (03) 9329 7765 emma@fredandgingercatering.com.au

Fabulous Catering
David Douglas on 1300 850 720 portsea@fabulouscatering.com.au

Tommy Collins Catering
Taylor Matthews on (03) 9523 0798 taylor@tommycollins.com.au

Furniture Hire

Harry The Hirer is Alfa Romeo Portsea Polo’s exclusive event hirer. Please contact:

Craig Garrow on 03 9429 8688 craig.garrow@harrythehirer.com.au

Greenery Hire

Botanical Events is Alfa Romeo Portsea Polo’s exclusive greenery supplier. Please contact:

Kena Roach on 0450 601 751 or kena@botanicalevents.com.au