Private Marquee

$120/pp ex gst
(20-40 tickets, includes option to self-cater)

Your own private marquee, located in an excellent viewing position on the west side of ground, is ideal for entertaining clients or friends and includes the option to self-cater (conditions apply, no BYO alcohol). Why not host your work colleagues or get together with a group of friends and share the cost.

Package Includes —
  • Entry ticket & event program for each guest
  • Free shuttle bus service for all event guests from Portsea and Sorrento
  • Hospitality site includes 3mx3m marquee, fenced outdoor garden area, large market umbrellas
  • 1 complimentary entry ticket, 2 carpark passes
  • Catering additional – self-cater, bring your own caterer or contact our event caterers (details below – conditions apply for self-catering)
  • Furniture additional – bring your own or contact Harry The Hirer (details below).
Private Marquee at Portsea Polo 2018
Further Information —

Catering
You may engage any of the four event preferred caterers listed below, or you may bring your own caterer (conditions apply – contact event office for details)

Damm Fine Food
Jennie Benson on (03) 9281 1400 polo@dammfinefood.com.au

Fred & Ginger Catering
Emma Musgrove on (03) 9329 7765 emma@fredandgingercatering.com.au

Fabulous Catering
David Douglas on 1300 850 720 portsea@fabulouscatering.com.au

Tommy Collins Catering
Taylor Matthews on (03) 9523 0798 taylor@tommycollins.com.au

Furniture Hire

Harry The Hirer is Alfa Romeo Portsea Polo’s exclusive event hirer. Please contact:

Craig Garrow on 03 9429 8688 craig.garrow@harrythehirer.com.au

Greenery Hire

Botanical Events is Alfa Romeo Portsea Polo’s exclusive greenery supplier. Please contact:

Kena Roach on 0450 601 751 or kena@botanicalevents.com.au

On-seller & Custom Build Marquees also available

Contact us